Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 10 single-day events and 16 ongoing events

Events for Thursday, December 14, 2017

With ten #1 singles including “No News,” “I’m Already There” and the smash hit “Amazed,”
Posted 12/5/17 03:05 PM |13 views

Events for Friday, January 5, 2018

One of America’s most popular entertainers, Frankie Avalon went from 1950’s teen idol to top recording artist.
Posted 12/5/17 03:05 PM |15 views
“Chasing Gravitational Waves” by Nat Butler PhD, Assistant Professor, ASU School of Earth and Space Exploration
Posted 12/5/17 03:05 PM |13 views

Events for Sunday, January 7, 2018

Direct from Argentina, Tango Fire combines authentic dancers, sophisticated choreography and sultry live music
Posted 12/5/17 03:05 PM |18 views

Events for Saturday, January 20, 2018

Light, shadow, props and the human …
Posted 12/5/17 03:05 PM |14 views
SCW Foundation serves the community with support for other service organizations, like the SCW Posse, PRIDES and more.
Posted 12/7/17 12:07 PM |16 views

Events for Thursday, January 25, 2018

ANNUAL RUMMAGE SALE
Posted 12/5/17 03:05 PM |14 views

Events for Saturday, January 27, 2018

Come join us for this fabulous event featuring the work of over 60 Clay Club Artists.
Posted 12/5/17 03:05 PM |13 views

Events for Sunday, January 28, 2018

This innovative ensemble changes the rules of chamber music and delivers the unexpected.
Posted 12/5/17 03:05 PM |13 views

Events for Saturday, February 17, 2018

Sun City West – 40 years and running!
Posted 11/6/17 04:06 PM |52 views

Ongoing Events

Sunday, December 10, 2017 through Monday, December 18, 2017
You’ll gather around the table, we’ll give you a treat and a dreidel to play with and latkes to eat.
Posted 12/5/17 03:05 PM |39 views
Friday, November 24, 2017 through Saturday, December 30, 2017
“Bali Ha’i Will Call You!”
Posted 11/14/17 11:14 AM |121 views
Sunday, December 10, 2017 through Sunday, April 8, 2018
8 Acre Park
Posted 12/5/17 03:05 PM |198 views
Friday, December 1, 2017 through Friday, March 16, 2018
West Valley’s Big Band, Swing Band is proud to announce this season’s schedule of events.
Posted 12/5/17 03:05 PM |16 views
Friday, December 15, 2017 through Sunday, December 17, 2017
David Tuttle is moonlighting as a department store Santa so that he can buy his wife a fur for Christmas.
Posted 10/17/17 12:17 PM |80 views
Saturday, December 16, 2017 through Sunday, December 17, 2017
Ring in the holiday season with a returning favorite!
Posted 12/5/17 03:05 PM |16 views
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 through Saturday, December 23, 2017
Polar Express & Thomas & Friends
Posted 10/24/17 05:24 PM |91 views
Friday, November 24, 2017 through Saturday, January 6, 2018
The stunning display of 1.5 million LED lights will illuminate sixteen blocks of Historic Downtown Glendale!
Posted 11/28/17 02:28 PM |68 views
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 through Thursday, January 11, 2018
New Patients Welcome – Join us for our FREE Monthly Seminars Improve your health and quality of life with dental implants. Start eating the food you love and living the life you deserve! …
Posted 11/7/17 10:07 AM |111 views
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 through Thursday, January 11, 2018
Free Seminars from Burns Dentistry - 2 Locations!
Posted 11/7/17 10:07 AM |173 views
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 through Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Complimentary lunch and dinner will be served at each information seminar. There is no cost to attend any of them. An RSVP is greatly appreciated.
Posted 12/5/17 03:05 PM |26 views
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 through Sunday, February 4, 2018
The defense and the prosecution have rested and the jury is filing into the jury room to decide if a young Spanish-American is guilty or innocent of murdering his father.
Posted 12/7/17 12:07 PM |17 views
Saturday, January 27, 2018 through Saturday, March 3, 2018
The AZ Swing Kings is a 19-piece big band including a vocalist.
Posted 11/28/17 02:28 PM |727 views
Sunday, December 17, 2017 through Sunday, March 18, 2018
Maestro Cal Stewart Kellogg conducts the West Valley Symphony’s 49th Season Opener
Posted 12/13/17 10:13 AM |98 views
Saturday, December 16, 2017 through Saturday, April 14, 2018
PMAZ has become a leader in bringing live music to audiences in the North Phoenix area.
Posted 11/16/17 06:16 PM |53 views
Sunday, September 10, 2017 through Sunday, May 6, 2018
Welcoming parents and their children
Posted 11/14/17 11:14 AM |154 views