Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 17 single-day events and 18 ongoing events

Events for Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Harmonizing banjo with horns, this brassy seven-piece band refuses to be put into a box.
Posted 2/13/18 12:13 PM |13 views

Events for Saturday, February 24, 2018

City of Tolleson & City of Goodyear Hosts Annual Dance.
Posted 1/10/18 10:10 AM |125 views

Events for Thursday, March 1, 2018

Exhilarating Taiko drumming and dynamic choreography meets high-energy movement.
Posted 2/13/18 12:13 PM |14 views

Events for Friday, March 2, 2018

“The Terawatt Challenge for Photovoltaics”
Posted 1/17/18 12:17 PM |30 views

Events for Saturday, March 3, 2018

See Tolleson in a whole new light
Posted 2/6/18 11:06 AM |24 views

Events for Sunday, March 4, 2018

An electrifying showman, few artists have more fun on stage than country singer Neal McCoy.
Posted 2/13/18 12:13 PM |12 views

Events for Friday, March 9, 2018

Music provided by Sandy Martin
Posted 2/13/18 12:13 PM |7 views
Originally formed in 1956 to preserve the songs of the sea, today the ensemble performs a wide variety of music ranging from traditional choral songs, including the sea chantey, to Broadway tunes, …
Posted 2/13/18 12:13 PM |9 views

Events for Saturday, March 10, 2018

Everyone welcome, free admission.
Posted 1/29/18 06:29 PM |24 views

Events for Sunday, March 11, 2018

Performing the classic songs and unforgettable dance tunes of the 1930s and ‘40s, this swingin’ big band promises a sentimental journey down memory lane.
Posted 2/13/18 12:13 PM |9 views

Ongoing Events

Monday, February 19, 2018 through Monday, March 19, 2018
Phoenix Art Museum lecture on Frida Kahlo
Posted 1/22/18 03:22 PM |88 views
Friday, December 1, 2017 through Friday, March 16, 2018
West Valley’s Big Band, Swing Band is proud to announce this season’s schedule of events.
Posted 12/5/17 03:05 PM |124 views
Saturday, January 27, 2018 through Saturday, March 3, 2018
The AZ Swing Kings is a 19-piece big band including a vocalist.
Posted 1/10/18 10:10 AM |942 views
Friday, February 23, 2018 through Sunday, March 25, 2018
Let the Sun Shine!
Posted 2/6/18 01:06 PM |31 views
Friday, February 23, 2018 through Saturday, February 24, 2018
Australia’s rock star vocalists return with Wish You Were Here, a celebration of musical legends lost before their time.
Posted 2/13/18 12:13 PM |18 views
Thursday, February 22, 2018 through Saturday, February 24, 2018
The ladies pictured here don't want anyone to miss the chance to recycle, reuse, and repurpose all the great items that will be at this event!
Posted 1/2/18 01:02 PM |103 views
Saturday, February 24, 2018 through Sunday, February 25, 2018
PMAZ has become a leader in bringing live music to audiences in the North Phoenix area.
Posted 2/7/18 11:07 AM |123 views
Sunday, December 17, 2017 through Sunday, March 18, 2018
Maestro Cal Stewart Kellogg conducts the West Valley Symphony’s 49th Season Opener
Posted 2/13/18 12:13 PM |190 views
Friday, March 16, 2018 through Sunday, March 25, 2018
Five Southern women, whose friendships began … on their college swim team, set aside a long weekend every August to recharge those relationships.
Posted 2/7/18 11:07 AM |65 views
Saturday, March 17, 2018 through Sunday, March 18, 2018
This FREE event is open to the public
Posted 1/10/18 02:10 PM |72 views
Thursday, January 4, 2018 through Saturday, March 24, 2018
Upcoming West Valley Arts events
Posted 2/13/18 12:13 PM |96 views
Sunday, March 18, 2018 through Monday, March 19, 2018
Backed by a dynamic six-piece band, the quartet mixes up doo-wop, soul standards and classic Motown with hits like “Will You Love Me Tomorrow,” “Stand By Me,” “Unchained Melody,” and …
Posted 2/13/18 12:13 PM |12 views
Sunday, December 10, 2017 through Sunday, April 8, 2018
8 Acre Park
Posted 2/13/18 12:13 PM |321 views
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 through Sunday, March 25, 2018
Swing into Spring - Sign ups!
Posted 2/13/18 12:13 PM |12 views
Friday, March 16, 2018 through Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Instead of a poker party, Olive invites girls over for an evening of Trivial Pursuit
Posted 2/12/18 06:12 PM |54 views
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 through Thursday, April 5, 2018
COME FOR COFFEE, COME FOR BREAKFAST, Your Choice!
Posted 2/7/18 12:07 PM |29 views
Sunday, September 10, 2017 through Sunday, May 6, 2018
Welcoming parents and their children
Posted 11/14/17 11:14 AM |254 views
Monday, February 5, 2018 through Monday, May 7, 2018
Meetings are open to all ladies of the Parish.
Posted 1/29/18 06:29 PM |49 views