Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 16 single-day events and 13 ongoing events

Events for Saturday, January 20, 2018

Light, shadow, props and the human …
Posted 12/5/17 03:05 PM |63 views
SCW Foundation serves the community with support for other service organizations, like the SCW Posse, PRIDES and more.
Posted 12/7/17 12:07 PM |60 views

Events for Sunday, January 21, 2018

New Year with a dinner/dance
Posted 12/20/17 10:20 AM |45 views

Events for Thursday, January 25, 2018

ANNUAL RUMMAGE SALE
Posted 12/5/17 03:05 PM |95 views

Events for Saturday, January 27, 2018

Come join us for this fabulous event featuring the work of over 60 Clay Club Artists.
Posted 12/5/17 03:05 PM |60 views

Events for Sunday, January 28, 2018

This innovative ensemble changes the rules of chamber music and delivers the unexpected.
Posted 12/5/17 03:05 PM |50 views

Events for Saturday, February 3, 2018

Free Health Screening
Posted 12/20/17 10:20 AM |29 views

Events for Saturday, February 10, 2018

The community will benefit by this fair from the lions effort to promote general health and wellness.
Posted 1/10/18 06:10 PM |15 views

Events for Sunday, February 11, 2018

Benefitting Meals of Joy
Posted 1/11/18 03:11 PM |12 views
Join Beth Emeth Congregation hosts
Posted 1/10/18 10:10 AM |7 views

Ongoing Events

Sunday, December 10, 2017 through Sunday, April 8, 2018
8 Acre Park
Posted 12/5/17 03:05 PM |257 views
Friday, December 1, 2017 through Friday, March 16, 2018
West Valley’s Big Band, Swing Band is proud to announce this season’s schedule of events.
Posted 12/5/17 03:05 PM |68 views
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 through Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Complimentary lunch and dinner will be served at each information seminar. There is no cost to attend any of them. An RSVP is greatly appreciated.
Posted 12/5/17 03:05 PM |65 views
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 through Sunday, February 4, 2018
The defense and the prosecution have rested and the jury is filing into the jury room to decide if a young Spanish-American is guilty or innocent of murdering his father.
Posted 12/7/17 12:07 PM |71 views
Thursday, February 8, 2018 through Sunday, February 11, 2018
The heritage event was founded 70 years ago, and today Gold Rush Days draws tens of thousands of visitors, during the 3 ½ days of activities.
Posted 1/2/18 12:02 PM |29 views
Thursday, February 15, 2018 through Sunday, February 18, 2018
Lizards will run amok in Sun City West.
Posted 1/4/18 02:04 PM |28 views
Saturday, January 27, 2018 through Saturday, March 3, 2018
The AZ Swing Kings is a 19-piece big band including a vocalist.
Posted 1/10/18 10:10 AM |807 views
Thursday, February 22, 2018 through Saturday, February 24, 2018
The ladies pictured here don't want anyone to miss the chance to recycle, reuse, and repurpose all the great items that will be at this event!
Posted 1/2/18 01:02 PM |34 views
Sunday, December 17, 2017 through Sunday, March 18, 2018
Maestro Cal Stewart Kellogg conducts the West Valley Symphony’s 49th Season Opener
Posted 12/13/17 10:13 AM |139 views
Saturday, March 17, 2018 through Sunday, March 18, 2018
This FREE event is open to the public
Posted 1/10/18 02:10 PM |18 views
Thursday, January 4, 2018 through Saturday, March 24, 2018
Upcoming West Valley Arts events
Posted 12/20/17 10:20 AM |48 views
Saturday, December 16, 2017 through Saturday, April 14, 2018
PMAZ has become a leader in bringing live music to audiences in the North Phoenix area.
Posted 11/16/17 06:16 PM |88 views
Sunday, September 10, 2017 through Sunday, May 6, 2018
Welcoming parents and their children
Posted 11/14/17 11:14 AM |198 views